View from on High

24. Waiting
Friday 24th April

23. Incomparable
Thursday 23rd April

22. Incomprehensible
Wednesday 22nd April

21. Compassion
Tuesday 21st April

20. Comfort
Monday 20th April

19. Peace
Friday 17th April

18. Praise
Thursday 16th April

17. Promise
Wednesday 15th April

16. Purpose
Tuesday 14th April

15. Plan
Monday 13th April

14. Finished
Friday 10th April

13. Troubled?
Thusday 9th April

12. Indifference
Wednesday 8th April

11. Watch!
Tuesday 7th April

10. Prayer
Monday 6th April

9. Inheritance
Friday 3rd April

8. Glory
Thursday 2nd April

7. Bulletproof
Wednesday 1st April

6. Forgiven
Tuesday 31st March

5. Sorry
Sunday 29th March

4. Why?
Thursday 26th March

3. Hope
Wednesday 25th March

2. Love
Tuesday 24th March

1. Faith
Monday 23rd March